Upcoming Events
Tim Herron & The Great Blue
Sat, Jul 18
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Jul 18, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Acoustic Monkeys
Sun, Jul 19
[new]
Jul 19, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Taco Trivia Tuesday
Tue, Jul 21
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Jul 21, 5:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Tacos provided by Sassy Tacos and Smartphone Trivia from Classy Cat Entertainment Trivia starts at 6pm Call ahead to reserve your spot at trivia :315-476-4250
Dark Hollow Duo
Sat, Jul 25
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Jul 25, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Vaporeyes
Sun, Jul 26
[new]
Jul 26, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Taco Trivia Tuesday
Tue, Jul 28
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Jul 28, 5:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Tacos provided by Sassy Tacos and Smartphone Trivia from Classy Cat Entertainment Trivia starts at 6pm Call ahead to reserve your spot at trivia :315-476-4250
Los Blancos
Sat, Aug 01
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Aug 01, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Harmonic Dirt
Sat, Aug 08
[new]
Aug 08, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Pearly Baker's Best
Sun, Aug 09
[new]
Aug 09, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Atkins Riot
Sat, Aug 15
[new]
Aug 15, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Liam Alone
Sun, Aug 16
[new]
Aug 16, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
The Barndogs
Sat, Aug 22
[new]
Aug 22, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Brian Wagner Band
Sun, Aug 23
[new]
Aug 23, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Dark Hollow Duo
Sat, Aug 29
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Aug 29, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA

We would love to hear from you!

VISIT US

120 Wilkinson Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

Tel: (315) 476-4250

HOURS

Monday: 12 pm - 7 pm 

Tuesday : 12 pm - 9 pm

Wednesday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Thursday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Friday: 12 pm - 9 pm 

Saturday: 12 pm - 9 pm

Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm

DONATION REQUEST

© 2020 By Middle Ages Brewing Company, Ltd.