Upcoming Events
Harmonic Dirt
Sat, Aug 08
[new]
Aug 08, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Can Release
Sun, Aug 09
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Aug 09, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Pearly Baker's Best
Sun, Aug 09
[new]
Aug 09, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Atkins Riot
Sat, Aug 15
[new]
Aug 15, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Liam Alone
Sun, Aug 16
[new]
Aug 16, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
The Barndogs
Sat, Aug 22
[new]
Aug 22, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Brian Wagner Band
Sun, Aug 23
[new]
Aug 23, 4:00 PM
[new], Middle Ages Brewing Company, Wilkinson Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
Dark Hollow Duo
Sat, Aug 29
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Aug 29, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
The Old Main
Sun, Aug 30
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Aug 30, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Thrift Store Gypsies
Sat, Sep 05
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Sep 05, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
River & Bridge
Sun, Sep 06
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Sep 06, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
C-?
Sat, Sep 12
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Sep 12, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
The Noisy Boys
Sun, Sep 13
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Sep 13, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
The Causeway Giants
Sat, Sep 19
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Sep 19, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
The Bog Brothers
Sun, Sep 20
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Sep 20, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA
Dark Hollow Duo
Sat, Sep 26
Middle Ages Brewing Company
Sep 26, 4:00 PM
Middle Ages Brewing Company, 120 Wilkinson St, Syracuse, NY 13204, USA

We would love to hear from you!

VISIT US

120 Wilkinson Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

Tel: (315) 476-4250

HOURS

Monday: 12 pm - 7 pm 

Tuesday : 12 pm - 9 pm

Wednesday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Thursday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Friday: 12 pm - 9 pm 

Saturday: 12 pm - 9 pm

Sunday: 12 pm - 8 pm

DONATION REQUEST

© 2020 By Middle Ages Brewing Company, Ltd.